Welcomed Visitors

Celtic Music Search Engine

Complete Bibliography by Robin Williamson

Complete Bibliography by Robin Williamson

- English, Welsh, Scottish and Irish Fiddle Tunes (1976) Accompanied by sound recording (1 disc : 33-1/3 rpm, mono. ; 8 in.) ; Robin Williamson, fiddle, mandolin, whistle, and guitar, with assisting instrumentalists.

- Penny Whistle Book (1977)

- Five Denials on Merlin's Grave: A Poem With Annotations (1979)

- The Glory Trap (1981) (novel) (Dan Sherman and Robin Williamson)

- Holy Howlers (1987)

- The Craneskin Bag: Celtic Stories and Poems (1989)

- Home Thoughts from Abroad: Poems 1966-1971 ( Robin Williamson, Janet Williamson ) published 1972

- Protocols for High Speed Networks: Selected and Revised Papers from the Ifip Wg 6.1/Wg 6.4 International Workshop on Protocols for High Speed Networ
by Harry Rudin, Robin Williamson (Editor) -
published 1989

- Wise and Foolish Tongue: Celtic Stories and Poems (1991)

- From the Isles of Dream: Visionary Stories and Poems of the Celtic Renaissance (1993) (R.J. Stewart and Robin Williamson)

- Celtic Bards, Celtic Druids (1996) (Robin Williamson and John Matthews)

- The Bardic Source Book: Inspirational Legacy and Teachings of the Ancient Celts (1998) (Robin Williamson and John Matthews)

-The Legacy of the Scottish Harpers (Book & CD) by Robin Williamson, transcribed by Jay Ansill (Editor) - published 1995

- A Welsh Herbal: A Herbal Journey Through the Culture & Places of Wales
by Stella Byrne, Dylan Warren-Davis, Robin Williamson (Composer) published 2009

More books by Robin Williamson…

Post a Comment


Popular Posts